J & J VIDEO PRODUCTIONS

 WEDDING VIDEO SPECIALISTS

       World Class TRUE HIGH DEFINITION  Video Productions

wedding videos-Parma Ohio, wedding videos-Cuyahoga County Ohio, wedding videos-Parma Ohio, wedding videos-Cuyahoga County Ohio, wedding videos-Parma Ohio, wedding videos-Cuyahoga County Ohio, wedding videos-Parma Ohio, wedding videos-Cuyahoga County Ohio, wedding videos-Parma Ohio, wedding videos-Cuyahoga County Ohio,  Wedding Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Wedding Video Productions-Parma Ohio,  Professional Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Professional Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Professional Video Productions-Parma Ohio, Corporate Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Corporate Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Corporate Video Productions-Parma Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Parma Ohio,

 

                                             CLEVELAND AND CUYAHOGA COUNTY'S

                                                                                                                      PREMIER VIDEO PRODUCTION COMPANY

                                                                                                                                                               440-845-2122

J&J Video Productions,  Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Wedding Videos-Parma Ohio,  Professional Video Productions--Cleveland Ohio, Professional Video Productions-Cuyahoga County OhioProfessional Video Productions--Parma Ohio,  J&J Video Productions,  Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Wedding Videos-Parma Ohio,  Corporate Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio,  Corporate Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio,  Corporate Video Productions-Parma Ohio,  Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Wedding Videos-Parma Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Wedding Videos-Parma Ohio,  Industrial Video Productions- Cleveland Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Parma Ohio, J&J Video Productions, J&J Video Productions, J&J Video Productions, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio,

    PROFESSIONAL WEDDING  VIDEOS

    CORPORATE VIDEO PRODUCTIONS

    INDUSTRIAL VIDEO PRODUCTIONS

    PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHY

    ALL OCCASIONS  Wedding Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio,  Wedding Video Productions-Parma Ohio, Wedding Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio,  Wedding Video Productions-Parma Ohio,  Professional Video Productions--Cleveland Ohio, Professional Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Professional Video Productions-Parma Ohio, J&J Video Productions, J&J Video Productions, J&J Video Productions, Industrial Video Productions- Cleveland Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Parma Ohio,

  TESTIMONIALS

 Wedding Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Wedding Video Productions-Parma Ohio,  Professional Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Professional Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Professional Video Productions-Parma Ohio, Corporate Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Corporate Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Corporate Video Productions-Parma Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Parma Ohio,

It has been said a picture is worth a thousand words. Actual customer testimonials even more !! I do not like tooting my own horn. we only put the most recent compliments we received. There are hundreds more over the past 30yrs.

WE HAVE BEEN NOMINATED BY CITY VOTER FOR BEST VIDEO PRODUCTION COMPANY IN CLEVELAND AGAIN FOR 2016!

People want to why and how we do this every year. It is simple, produce the best wedding videos you can possibly do and do not over charge. I came upon this site by accident. This is proof positive we ARE the best in the business.

 

https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/jandj-video-productions-cleveland-oh-526145

http://reviews.weddingbee.com/j-j-video-productions

 

 

Dear Joe,

Thank you so much for your wonderful work during the wedding. We thought you did an excellent job and we appreciated your professionalism. We will definitely recommend your services to Others.

Thanks Again,

Katie and Kyle Hennessey-1/23/16

 

Rachel &Juan Miguel,

Joe & Company,

Thank You so much for helping capture our special day. We Can,t wait to see what you came up with. May the Lord Bless you for your generosity.

4/20/2015

 

RRoland & Melissa Roy:

G'morning Joe, we came home last night from taking Melissa to the specialist and found your package in the mailbox. We just watched it and I have to tell you, I was fighting back the tears of joy, seeing how kind you were to put that all together for us. I want to thank you so very much, and thank Diane for putting up with you while doing so. I am sure she may have needed you for something during that time, and figured she would let you finish the project. Again thanks a bunch, I cannot wait to give Alethea and RJ their copies. Other than that, all is moving along. On my way to motor vehicle now. Will tell you all about our latest adventures a little later when I have some time. Gotta get this day started. You guys are the best!  10/24/2014

 

Melissa D. Verified Reviewer from the KNOT

J&J Video Productions was a pleasure to work with. They were quick to get my video completed and mailed out

to me  and I was pleased with the end product.

 

RichGina J. Verified Reviewer from the KNOT

"It is worth the money!!"

 

Dear Joe and Diane,

Thank You so much for being our vidographer for our special day! We have shown the wedding video to many people, so far everyone has loved it. We are so glad you were able to capture all of the key moments so that we can remember that day  forever!

It was amazing to see parts of the wedding that we did not see in person on the video to see what happened while we were not there! Thanks again for everything!

 

Sincerely

Jared and Nicole Hubsick

7/27/2013

 

THE ST. CHARLES CARNIVAL PARADE 2012

Dear Joe -
 
I just watched the 2012 video! It was excellent! Thanks so much for becoming the historian of the Parish Carnival - all of your time, expertise and dedication!

 

Sincerely,
 
Sean
 
Sean Brennan, M.Ed.
President, Parma City Council

 

 

I wanted to call this morning before I started working to say we were so pleased with our wedding video. We loved it and the quality was beautiful.  We could hear everything and we just appreciated it so much.

T. Phillips

 

Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment,   Willoughby Ohio

October 2011,

Joe is the best to work with...knowledgable, creative, and very reasonably priced! Highly recommend him! Is versatile to...did my husband's video for our website! Thanks Joe

 

Deric Langston

 

Sean Brennan, M.Ed.
Parma, City Council President
 
Parma City Council Office
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, OH 44129
Phone: (440) 885-8091
Fax: (440) 885-8087

 

THE ST. CHARLES CARNIVAL PARADE 2011

 

Dear Joe - I am sorry I did not get a chance to say hello yesterday. I just wanted to say thanks for being out there with your cameras yesterday! I know that Father Carlin appreciates your efforts as well as myself!
 
Sincerely,
 

Sean

n
 

 

THE ST. CHARLES CARNIVAL PARADE 2010

Dear Joe:
 
I just watched the video and it is AWESOME!  WOW!  I was literally blown away.  Call me to and let's work on getting it out.  Great job!!
 

Sincerely,

 
Sean Brennan, Councilman, Parma Ohio.

 

Thanks for all of your time, help and expertise with the St. Charles parade. I look forward to working together again this year 2011!
 

 

Pennsylvania State Senator Mike  O'Pake:  (note: Senator O'Pake passed this winter due to complications from heart surgery) Our thoughts and prayers are with your family.

 

Mike was a friend of mine and I speak for all the people who you served. We are really going to miss you

 

Thank You for your thoughtfulness in sending me such excellent photographs taken in July. They will serve as a continuing reminder of the quality of your workmanship and the excitement of the races.

                                               Best regards,  Sincerely

                              Mike

 

A note of special thanks to J&J Video Productions, Cleveland Ohio for helping us to be able to show these pictures. In October the majority of our display albums were destroyed  in a fire in an adjacent building. We sustained massive water damage. The video engineers at J&J Video were able to restore and color correct the images using state of the art equipment. Not only did they correct these badly damaged images, they also put them into video montages. They refused to charge us. There is not a company on this earth that compares. Their generosity, dedication to perfection and the quality of their work  cannot be touched, by ANYONE.... D. Corbin, Owner of  Sunset Canyon Photography.

 

 

J&J Video Productions shot my wedding in January of 2010. My photographer from Sunset Canyon Photography recommended them. I thought the reviews and praise were a bit exaggerated, but was I ever wrong. I have never seen a video as crisp and clear as mine. It was a total pleasure to work with these guys. They are very professional and I would recommend them to anyone.

Kyle and Allison G  1/16/2011

 

You are not going to find a better video productions company anywhere. My wedding video was absolutely unbelievable. I can't say enough about these guys.

Jim and Brittany S  12/17/10

 

Wow.. Our Wedding video recording is incredible beyond description. I had no idea on how crisp those images were going to be. I was truly amazed and thought that this is the kind of quality you can get only in the movie theaters ,were we wrong!!

Jim and Donna D  06/14/10

 

Keep up the great work! You guys are the best of the best!!

Ed and Melissa R   05/22/10

 Wedding Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Wedding Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Wedding Video Productions-Parma Ohio,  Professional Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Professional Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Professional Video Productions-Parma Ohio, Corporate Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Corporate Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Corporate Video Productions-Parma Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Cuyahoga County Ohio, Industrial Video Productions-Parma Ohio, Professional Video Productions-Cleveland Ohio, Industrial Video Productions, Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio,

 

E-MAIL US

J & J VIDEO PRODUCTIONS

 

440-845-2122

 

BACK TO THE  HOME PAGE OF J&J VIDEO PRODUCTIONS

 

s

HOME             TESTIMONIALS         CONTACT US           ABOUT US       PRIVACY STATEMENT

 

VIDEO PRODUCTIONS AND MEDIA SERVICES      EMERGENCY WEDDING VIDEO SERVICES   BIO   

 

 WEDDING SAMPLES    RECEPTION SAMPLES    COMMERCIAL PRODUCTIONS

 

CLIENT LIST

 

http://theroadhousedobes.com/NuVet.htm

The Wedding Cake Specialist!

image

Wedding Photography and Video Specialists

ABSOLUTELY UNBELIEVABLE ENTERTAINMENT

NEED A WEDDING OFFICIANT-CLICK BELOW

 

Wedding Videos-Cleveland Ohio

Copyright 2017 J&J Video Productions, Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our *Terms of Service.. All rights reserved..